SGA-South / SGANorth / Southern General
Bunkie Bossier City Alexandria

 

TOPIC LIST

 Home

 Member Area

 About Us

 Contact
   Markets

 Forms Download

 SGF Finance

AGENTS AREAS

 User Login

 Agency Admin

 W-9 FORM

 New Items!
 

 




Southern General Agency, Inc.
Alexandria Bunkie



Southern General Agency, Inc.

Corporate Office

P.O. Box 12480, Alexandria, La 71315
3838 Independence Drive, Alexandria, LA 71303

 

   Name       

Email Address
Barry Mitchell, President/Owner :  Bmitchell@southerngeneral.com
Jack McCormick, Treasurer :  JMCCormick@southerngeneral.com
Rhona Kirl, Southern General Finance :  rkirl@southerngeneral.com
Courtney Patrick :  cpatrick@southerngeneral.com
Phone:

318-880-0173 / 866-811-3152

Fax:

318-880-0179 / 866-820-2242


Southern General Agency, Inc.

Alexandria Underwriting Office

P.O. Box 12480, Alexandria, La 71315
3820 Coliseum Blvd, Alexandria, LA 71303

 

   Name       

Email Address
Charolette Feazell, Commercial Auto and Farm Underwriter:  CFeazell@southerngeneral.com
Donna Douzart, Commercial Assistant & Imaging Dept.:  DDauzart@southerngeneral.com
Jennifer Schafer, Policy Issuance:  JSchafer@southerngeneral.com
Phone:

318-443-8277 / 800-256-8277

Fax:

318-443-0207 / 800-334-2822

Marketing Department

 

   Name       

Email Address
Pam Verzwyvelt, Louisiana, Arkansas & Mississippi:  PVerzwyvelt@southerngeneral.com
Phone:

318-880-0173 / 866-811-3152

Fax:

318-880-0179 / 866-820-2242



IT Program Development Website & Network Admin

 

   Name       

Email Address
Darren Mitchell, MSDN Certified Developer:  dmitchell@southerngeneral.com
Phone:

318-880-0173 / 866-811-3152

 


User Login Agency Admin Login *Member Area SGF Finance About SGA Contact